Research to Business

Technology Alert

One step ahead of the competitors

Be among the first to receive KIT's technology offers – Use the Technology Alert for this purpose: An e-mail alert that provides subscribers with the latest technology offers directly after publication on individually selectable industries. The free KIT Technology Alert delivers "problem solvers" directly to your digital inbox.

Individually informed

With the Technology Alert, we always keep you informed about the latest technical solutions from KIT. The offer portfolio of the technology platform RESEARCH TO BUSINESS is constantly growing. You will find already more than 150 KIT technology offers from different disciplines and industries: from A for analytics to V for process engineering.

Flexible registration

When registering your personal user profile, you already select your favorite industries – these can be changed or suspended at any time after login. By the way, you can also set up the language variant English or order further information offers around innovation at KIT.

More Alert, less Spam
Don't want the Technology Alert to end up in your spam folder? Add our e-mail address transfer@irm.kit.edu to your contacts or to the safe senders list of your mailbox.

Over 150 technology offers from 36 industries – Is yours there?

Configure the Technology Alert individually from 36 sectors and keep an eye on KIT's technical solutions. The industries cover these six topics, which you will also find in the search filter of the technology platform:

After logging in, you can edit your industry selection in your user profile at any time, change your details, book additional information offers concerning technology transfer at KIT, or unsubscribe from the Technology Alert.

Bilder v.o.n.u:KIT

Watch list

No offers listed yet

This site uses third-party website tracking technologies to provide its services. I agree to this and can revoke or change my consent at any time with effect for the future.

Research to Business

Technologie-Alert

Der Konkurrenz einen Schritt voraus

Gehören Sie zu den Ersten, die die Technologieangebote des KIT erhalten – Nutzen Sie dazu den Technologie-Alert: Ein E-Mail-Alert, der Abonnenten mit den neusten Technologieangeboten direkt nach Erscheinen zu individuell wählbaren Branchen versorgt. Der kostenfreie Technologie-Alert des KIT liefert Ihnen „Problemlöser“ direkt in Ihr digitales Postfach.

Individuell informiert

Mit dem Technologie-Alert informieren wir Sie immer aktuell über die neusten technischen Lösungen aus dem KIT. Das Angebotsportfolio der Technologiebörse RESEARCH TO BUSINESS wächst stetig. Sie finden darin bereits über 150 Technologieangebote des KIT aus unterschiedlichen Fachbereichen und Branchen: von A wie Analytik bis V wie Verfahrenstechnik.

Flexible Anmeldung

Bei der Registrierung Ihres persönlichen Benutzerprofils wählen Sie bereits Ihre favorisierten Branchen aus – diese lassen sich nach dem Login jederzeit ändern oder aussetzen. Sie können übrigens auch die Sprachvariante Englisch einrichten oder weitere Informationsangebote rund um Innovation am KIT bestellen.

Mehr Alert, weniger Spam
Sie möchten nicht, dass der Technologie-Alert in Ihrem Spam-Ordner landet? Fügen Sie unsere E-Mail-Adresse transfer@irm.kit.edu zu Ihren Kontakten oder zur Liste der sicheren Absender Ihres Postfach hinzu.

Über 150 Technologieangebote aus 36 Branchen – Ist Ihre dabei?

Konfigurieren Sie den Technologie-Alert individuell aus 36 Branchen und behalten Sie die technischen Lösungen des KIT im Blick. Die Branchen decken dabei diese sechs Themenfelder ab, die Sie auch im Suchfilter der Technologiebörse wiederfinden:

Sie können nach dem Login in Ihrem Benutzerprofil jederzeit Ihre Branchenauswahl bearbeiten, Ihre Angaben ändern, weitere Informationsangebote rund um den Technologietransfer am KIT dazu buchen oder sich vom Technologie-Alert abmelden.

Bilder v.o.n.u:KIT

Angebot merken

Noch keine gemerkten Angebote

Diese Seite nutzt Website Tracking-Technologien von Dritten, um ihre Dienste anzubieten. Ich bin damit einverstanden und kann meine Einwilligung jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen oder ändern.

Einstellungen AkzeptierenImpressumDatenschutz